One Month Until So Dark the Night Launches!

I'm so excited that my debut is launching in a month! I can't believe it! The characters of this world have lived with me for over four years now, it almost feels weird to share them! I hope you love them as much as I do. They gave me joy and happiness at a time when...

Preorder So Dark The Night TODAY

💜💜💜 COVER LOVE 💜💜💜 {I'm sure there was supposed to be a "right way" to reveal this beautiful cover, and announce that I have a book coming out soon (followed by many more), but let's chalk it up to being new in the game and still learning, HA!} A bajillion thank-yous...

New Logo

EEEK! Look at the beautiful logo that the magical Katrina N Shaun Curry at Crimson Phoenix Creations Book Covers & More made for me! 😍😍😍 Thank you thank you!! {She truly is magical! I send her a pile of nonsense words, and she comes back with beauties like this one!!...

One Month Until So Dark the Night Launches!

I’m so excited that my debut is launching in a month! I can’t believe it!

The characters of this world have lived with me for over four years now, it almost feels weird to share them!

I hope you love them as much as I do. They gave me joy and happiness at a time when I wanted to give up and fade. They will always have a special place in my heart.

xoxo

LX

*This is a Paranormal Fantasy Reverse Harem Romance. E-Book launches March 1, 2018. The Paperback will be available to order by March 21.

Pre-order links: books2read.com/sodarkthenight

Preorder So Dark The Night TODAY

💜💜💜 COVER LOVE 💜💜💜

{I’m sure there was supposed to be a “right way” to reveal this beautiful cover, and announce that I have a book coming out soon (followed by many more), but let’s chalk it up to being new in the game and still learning, HA!}

A bajillion thank-yous to Katrina N Shaun Curry at Crimson Phoenix Creations Book Covers & More for creating this beautiful cover!! As soon as I saw it, I immediately thought: THAT’S MY STORY!!

SO DARK THE NIGHT is a paranormal romance/urban fantasy in the vein of Laurell K Hamilton and Anne Bishop.

Release Date: March 2018

Description:

Once upon a time, I was the daughter of the Queen of Nightmares. Living in her court of darkness, any day that no one tried to kill me was a good day.

I didn’t have many good days…

When Karina agrees to help the ghost of a murdered Oracle uncover a plot that could unravel the fabric of reality, she finds herself caught in the crossfire between assassins, bounty hunters, and her ex-bodyguards.

Now she needs to reclaim the birthright and power she abandoned before she loses everything and everyone she loves.

It’s available for pre-order here:

Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B077Y4KFMW/
Amazon CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B077Y4KFMW
Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B077Y4KFMW
Amazon AU: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B077Y4KFMW

***

I had snippets of this story that I’d scribble down off and on for years. The first real bits that I had for this story was July 2013. It was partly inspired by a dream, mostly fueled by my desire to crawl out of the depression that I had at the time. It saved me in a way, but I put it aside to work on other stories.

This summer, though, I was determined to do something with my drafts (I have MANY in various states of “finished”). I was tired of putting my writing on the back burner simply because my day job and life stuff got to be too much. I was tired of being busy doing something that was meh, versus being busy doing something that I love–and I love stories–reading them, writing them, etc.

Thank you to my writing friends who have cheered and supported me, and to those in the writing community who don’t even know me: your butt-kicking and word slaying inspires me to keep writing.

xoxo
LX

New Logo

EEEK! Look at the beautiful logo that the magical Katrina N Shaun Curry at Crimson Phoenix Creations Book Covers & More made for me! 😍😍😍 Thank you thank you!!

{She truly is magical! I send her a pile of nonsense words, and she comes back with beauties like this one!! AND THE LATEST COVERS SHE MADE FOR ME ARE GOOORGEOUS! Can’t wait to share them!!}

Author of Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Thrillers

Hi!

I'm so excited to launch my books!

Sign up here to be the first to know when they will be released!

I also give away free books, insider news, special sales and more to my newsletter subscribers!

Talk to you soon!

Elle xx

Powered by ConvertKit